• 01822 616992
  • info@drakesauctions.co.uk

When:
August 9, 2021 @ 9:00 am – 4:00 pm
2021-08-09T09:00:00+01:00
2021-08-09T16:00:00+01:00
Where:
Drake's Auctions
Unit 6
Parade Business Park, Pixon Ln, Tavistock PL19 9RQ
UK
Contact:

Catalogue:

Catalogue link

Entries:

  • Tuesday 27th July 9:30am – 4pm
  • Wednesday 28th July 9:30am – 4pm
  • Thursday 29th July 9:30am – 4pm
  • Friday 30th July 9:30am – 4pm
  • Saturday 31st July 9am-12pm FINAL ENTRIES

Bidding:

 

Collections:

Monday 9th August – You may collect your goods without appointment from 10am-4pm

Tuesday 10th August -Thursday 12th August – Designated collection days via appointment. A link to book an appointment is sent out with winning bidders invoices via email. Customers arriving without appointment may face significant delays before a porter is able to fetch your items. When arriving for your items, please see the covered outdoor area for collections, where your items will be waiting for you.

Viewing:

Viewing will now, under government guidelines, continue once more and be held:

Saturday 7th August 9am-12pm

Sunday 8th August 12-4pm

Numbers will be limited once inside, wearing face masks is encouraged.

 

Contact: 01822 616992 • onlinebids@drakesauctions.co.uk • drakesauctions.co.uk

Auction Info:

  • Bidding online will be through easyliveauction.com
  • Spaces in the room will be limited for bidders. There is a large covered area outside for waiting, or providing auction staff with your bids, so they may bid on your behalf. We recommend bidding online or leaving absentee bids wherever possible.

 


Copyright © 2021 Drake's Auctions. All rights reserved.