• 01822 616992
  • info@drakesauctions.co.uk

Our normal opening hours are: (this is not the same as when we are accepting goods)

  • Monday-Thursday: 9.30am-4pm
  • Saturday: 9am-12pm

Our times for accepting goods are:

  • Tuesday-Friday directly after an auction (see below for more details), 9.30am-4pm, Saturday 9am-12pm. Please call us (01822 616992) if you are unsure.

Viewing to be held Saturday 9am-12pm and Sunday 12-4pm directly preceding auction.

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
3rd May Garden & General Sale 10:00 am
3rd May Garden & General Sale @ Drake's Auctions
May 1 @ 10:00 am – May 3 @ 5:00 pm
Catalogue: Catalogue via Easyliveauction – Bidding: All bidding is online only in a timed format. Lot 1 closes at 12pm Monday 3rd May with subsequent lots closing in 20 second increments after this. Each lot has[...]
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
17th May General & Garden Sale 10:00 am
17th May General & Garden Sale @ Drake's Auctions
May 14 @ 10:00 am – May 17 @ 5:00 pm
Accepting Entries: Tuesday 4th May 9.30am-5pm Wednesday 5th May 9.30am-4pm Thursday 6th May 9.30am-4pm Friday 7th May 9.30am-4pm Saturday 8th May 9am-12pm (final entries)   Collections: Monday 17th May – You may collect your goods[...]
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
31st May Antiques & Jewellery Sale 10:00 am
31st May Antiques & Jewellery Sale @ Drake's Auctions
May 28 @ 10:00 am – May 31 @ 5:00 pm
Accepting Entries: Tuesday 4th May 9.30am-5pm Wednesday 5th May 9.30am-4pm Thursday 6th May 9.30am-4pm Friday 7th May 9.30am-4pm Saturday 8th May 9am-12pm (final entries) Tuesday 18th May 9.30am-5pm Wednesday 19th May 9.30am-4pm Thursday 20th May[...]
29
30
31
Copyright © 2020 Drake's Auctions. All rights reserved.